Land of the big white cloud

 

The land of the long white cloud that’s what Auckland is called…..and gosh it really is….I have captured some great shots of the Auckland clouds and the big puffy clouds just make me so so happy.

image

 

“I know that I shall meet my fate somewhere among the clouds above; those that I fight I do not hate, those that I guard I do not love.” – W.B Yeats

image

If you are in a bad mood or feeling low then head on outside and watch the clouds or the sunset.

image

That’s another thing Auckland does flawlessly (other than the rain he he)….Sunsets

image

 

 

Leave a Reply

